If you have reset your password
We have an encryption method that prevents anyone from getting access to the information in your mSpy account.
If you find your old data blocked (old logs displayed as encrypted text or saying 'encrypted'), it means you have reset your password without the key file that was sent to you via email after the initial installation.
If you reset the password without the key file, all the information that has been stored in your mSpy account prior to the password reset will become encrypted. There will be no way to restore it!
But all the new information that will appear in your account will be coming as usual.
If you have not reset the password to your account
1) Sign out of your mSpy account. Click on the three dots in the upper right corner -> Log out.
2) Clear the cache (history) of your web browser.
3) Sign back into your mSpy account.
Article is closed for comments.